Planning

Here are our guiding documents.

DNSSAB is governed, and abides by the following documents.

Financials

Here are our financial statements.

The Team

Aimie Caruso

District Coordinator, Employment Services and Client Outcomes

aimie.caruso@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3404

David Plumstead

Manager of Planning, Outcomes & Analytics (responsible for EMS contract oversight)

david.plumstead@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3353

Dawn Carlyle

Project Manager

dawn.carlyle@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3126

Jason Corbett

Contract & Purchasing Specialist

jason.corbett@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3143

Justin Avery

Manager of Finance

justin.avery@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3350

Lynn Démoré-Pitre

Director of Children's Services

lynn.demore-pitre@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3155

Marianne Zadra

Communications and Executive Coordinator

marianne.zadra@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3127

Melanie Shaye

Acting Chief Administrative Officer / Director of Corporate Services

melanie.shaye@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3188

Michelle Glabb

Director of Employment and Social Services

michelle.glabb@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3332

Pierre Guenette

Housing Operations Manager

pierre.guenette@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3746

Stacey Cyopeck

Housing Programs Manager

stacey.cyopeck@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3346

Tara Kraemer

Human Resources Specialist

tara.kraemer@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3199

Our employees are represented by the Canadian Union of Public Employees (CUPE) Local 4720-01 and Local 4720-02.