Planning

Here are our guiding documents.

DNSSAB is governed, and abides by the following documents.

Financials

Here are our financial statements.

The Team

Here are contact details for our corporate team.

Aimie Caruso

District Coordinator, Employment Services and Client Outcomes

aimie.caruso@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3404

David Plumstead

Manager of Planning, Outcomes and Analytics

david.plumstead@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3353

Dawn Carlyle

Project Manager

dawn.carlyle@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3126

Debbie Mills

Director of Housing Services

debbie.mills@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3197

Jean Guy Belzile

Chief of Emergency Medical Services

jean-guy.belzile@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3316

Jerret Tomkins

Human Resources Representative

jerret.tomkins@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3500

Joseph Bradbury

Chief Administrative Officer

joseph.bradbury@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3116

Justin Avery

Senior Accountant

justin.avery@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3350

Lynn Démoré-Pitre

Director of Children's Services

lynn.demore-pitre@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3155

Marianne Zadra

Communications and Executive Coordinator

marianne.zadra@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3127

Melanie Shaye

Director of Corporate Services

melanie.shaye@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3188

Michelle Glabb

Director of Employment and Social Services

michelle.glabb@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3332

Pierre Guenette

Acting Housing Operations Manager

pierre.guinette@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3144

Saxon Yanta

Contract Specialist

saxon.yanta@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3404

Stacey Cyopeck

Acting Manager of Housing Services

stacey.cyopeck@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3346

Tara Kraemer

Human Resources Specialist

tara.kraemer@dnssab.ca
705.474.2151 x3199

Our employees are represented by the Canadian Union of Public Employees (CUPE) Local 4720-01 and Local 4720-02.