Here are our guiding documents.

DNSSAB is governed, and abides by the following documents.


Here are our financial statements.

The Senior Team

Aimie Caruso

District Coordinator, Employment Services and Client Outcomes
705.474.2151 x3404

Catherine Matheson

Chief Administrative Officer

David Plumstead

Manager of Planning, Outcomes & Analytics
705.474.2151 x3353

Dawn Carlyle

Project Manager
705.474.2151 x3126

Justin Avery

Manager of Finance
705.474.2151 x3350

Lynn Démoré-Pitre

Director of Children's Services
705.474.2151 x3155

Marianne Zadra

Communications and Executive Coordinator
705.474.2151 x3127

Melanie Shaye

Director of Corporate Services
705.474.2151 x3188

Michelle Glabb

Director of Employment and Social Services
705.474.2151 x3332

Pierre Guenette

Housing Operations Manager
705.474.2151 x3746

Rob Smith

EMS Chief
705.474.2151 x3135

Stacey Cyopeck

Housing Programs Manager
705.474.2151 x3346

Saxon Yanta

Contract & Purchasing Specialist
705.474.2151 x3112

Tara Kraemer

Human Resources Specialist
705.474.2151 x3199

Our employees are represented by the Canadian Union of Public Employees (CUPE) Local 4720-01 and Local 4720-02.